The Paraguayan national team is, after Uruguay and Argentina, the third team with the most participations in the history of the CONMEBOL Copa América, with 38 editions since its debut in 1921 until the last edition, one hundred years later, in 2021.

It won the title twice, the first time in the 1953 edition held in Peru, beating Brazil twice, during the regular tournament and then in a tie-breaker match when they were equal on points. The second conquest was in 1979, in an edition disputed throughout South America, in which it had in its ranks great figures of South American soccer, such as Roberto Fernández, Carlos Kiese, Hugo Talavera, Julio César Romero and Roberto Cabañas.

chile Copa America 2024 Jerseys
Secure payment
  • visa
  • master card
  • jcb
  • western union
Duty 2024-07 GoGoalShop® Cheap Soccer Jerseys Shirts. Shop All rights reserved.